proAMer #1

uniform for new type of blogger..

thick skin for the new type of blogger..

So, this my first experience with WordPress-I’m just testing the waters to see what exists..

I’m thinking this internet thing is really going to take off!  I’ve noticed I’m bombarding my Twitter followers with random bits of information, sorry for learning in live, but that’s the world we live in, right?  I don’t have time to test this out in a dev environment, then preview in all browsers, just have to deal with mistakes for the the time being.

 

 

 

 

First Blog - screenshot

screenshot of first post

Leave a Reply

